FULL MEMBERS OF NZEBC

NZTE

NZTE
www.nzte.govt.nz

National Centre for Research on Europe
www.europe.canterbury.ac.nz

NZGBA-AHK logo

New Zealand German Business Association
www.neuseeland.ahk.de/en/

NLNZBA

Netherlands NZ Business Association
www.linkedin.com/groups/Netherlands-New-Zealand-Business-Association

NZSBA

New Zealand Scandinavia Business Association
www.nzsba.nz

French New Zealand Business

French New Zealand Chamber of Commerce and Industry Inc
www.fnzcci.org.nz

British NZ

British New Zealand Business Association
www.bnzba.co.nz

logo-ICCNZ

Italian Chamber of Commerce 
www.iccnz.com

Irish Business Network of New Zealand 
ibnnz.com

 

Polish New Zealand Business Association
Tomek Glowacki
tomek@polanz.nz

 

Danish Trade Commision
Sarah Lund
sarlun@um.dk

Flanders Investment & Trade

Flanders Investment and Trade
www.flanderstrade.com

Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade (Auckland office)
Malcolm Millar
malcolm.millar@mfat.govt.nz

Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade (Europe Division)
Europe Division
DM-EUR@mfat.govt.nz

Embassy of Switserland

Embassy of Switzerland
www.eda.admin.ch/wellington

 

Consulate-General of Finland
Honorary Consul-General - Ari Hallenberg
ari.hallenberg@nordic.org.nz

 

Consulate of the Slovak Republic
www.mzv.sk/canberra
Honorary Consul - Peter Kiely
slovakconsulate@ktc.co.nz

 

Consulate of Estonia
David Mayes
d.mayes@auckland.ac.nz

 

Royal Norwegian Consulate
Honorary Consul - Captain John Robinson
royalncakl@gmail.com

 

Czech Republic Consulate
Honorary Consul - Gregory Shanahan
royalncakl@gmail.com

 

Honorary Consul of Portugal
Daniel da Cunha e Silva
auckland@dgaccp.pt

 

Austrian Consulate General Commercial Section
www.bmeia.gv.at/botschaft/canberra

 

Consulate of Spain in Auckland
Sonia Vazquez Cortes
sonia@soniavazquez.co.nz

 

Consulate of Greece
Nikos PETOUSIS
nikosp@xtra.co.nz

 

Embassy of Belgium
David Jordan
David.Jordens@diplobel.fed.be

 

Honorary Consulate of Malta
Honorary Consul, Patricia Thake
patriciat@clear.net.nz

 

Consulate of Sweden
Honorary Consul, Frank Olsson
frank@olsson.co.nz

 

Honorary Consulate of Poland
Honorary Consul, Boguslaw Nowak
b.boguslaw@gmail.com