Associate Members



Austria

Austria

Consulate of Austria

 

Reinhold Goeschl
Honorary Consul

austrianconsulate_auckland@xtra.co.nz



Belgium

Belgium

Honorary Consul of Belgium

 

Lisbeth Jacobs

belconsul.auckland@hotmail.co.nz
ph. 64210754873


Embassy of Belgium

http://www.diplomatie.belgium.be

 

Michel Goffin

canberra@diplobel.fed.be
ph. 61262732501



Bosnia & Herzegovina

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Consulate of Bosnia & Herzegovina

 

Zoran Salcic

z.salcic@auckland.ac.nz



Croatia

Croatia

Consulate of the Rep. of Croatia (Auckland)

 

Leo Panzic

leopanzic@xtra.co.nz



Czech rep

Czech rep

Czech New Zealand Business Association

 

Michal Kadlec

michal@cnzba.co.nz



Denmark

Denmark

Royal Danish Consulate General

https://newzealand.um.dk

 

Inger Mortensen

ingmor@umgate.dk
ph. 64220473500



European Union

European Union

Delegation of the European Union to New Zealand

https://eeas.europa.eu/delegations/new-zealand_en

 

Diane Lacoste
Head of Trade Section

diane.lacoste@eeas.europa.eu
ph. +64 21 552 328



Finland

Finland

Consulate of Finland in Auckland

 

Chris Linton

chris.linton@duncancotterill.com
ph. +64 21 885 559



Germany

Germany

Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

https://wellington.diplo.de/

v@well.diplo.de
phone: +64 4 473 6063

 

Michael Feiner


Honorary Consul of the Federal Republic of Germany

https://www.germanconsulauckland.com

 

Erich Bachmann

erich.bachmann@heskethhenry.co.nz
ph. 64 21 827 087



Ireland

Ireland

Consulate of Ireland Auckland

https://www.dfa.ie/newzealand

 

Niamh McMahon

niamh.mcmahon@honoraryconsul.ie
ph. 6493061881


Embassy of Ireland

https://www.dfa.ie/newzealand

WellingtonEmbassy@dfa.ie

 

Jane Connolly

jane.connolly@dfa.ie



Italy

Italy

Honorary Consul for Italy in Auckland

 

Lindsey Jones

auckland.onorario@esteri.it
ph. 64274715057



Latvia

Latvia

Honorary Consul for Latvia

 

Dermot Ross

dermot@dermotross.com
ph. 64274530997



Lithuania

Lithuania

Consulate of Lithuania

 

John Mak

johnmak@xtra.co.nz



Netherlands

Netherlands

Embassy of the Netherlands

http://www.netherlandsworldwide.nl/countries/new-zealand

 

Ard Ard van der Vorst
Ambassador

wel@minbuza.nl
ph. 0800 388 243


Consulate of the Netherlands

 

Sake Hitman

nl.consulate.akl@gmail.com



New Zealand

New Zealand

New Zealand Trade & Enterprise

https://www.nzte.govt.nz/page/trade-with-new-zealandnewzealand.com/business

 

Kari White

kari.white@nzte.govt.nz
ph. 6427998465


National Centre for Research on Europe

 

Martin Holland

martin.holland@canterbury.ac.nz


University of Auckland New Zealand Europe Institute

http://www.europe.auckland.ac.nz/en.html

 

Maureen Benson-Rea

m.benson-rea@auckland.ac.nz
ph. 6499237356


Auckland University of Technology

https://www.aut.ac.nz/

 

Simon Mowatt

simon.mowatt@aut.ac.nz



Norway

Norway

Norwegian Honorary Consul

 

Christina Riisnes

info@norconsul.nz
ph. 64 27 480 1008



Romania

Romania

Honorary Consul of Romania

https://canberra.mae.ro

 

Marian Ioan

marian.ioan@rocons.nz
ph. 64204359266



Spain

Spain

Embassy of Spain

https://www.exteriores.gob.es/Embajadas/wellington/es/Paginas/index.aspx

 

Fernando Curcio Ruigómez

emb.wellington@maec.es
ph. (04) 802 5665

 

Miguel Bauzá y More
Ambassador

emb.wellington@maec.es
ph. (04) 802 5665

 

Ana Vich
Trade Commissioner

analucia.vich@comercio.mineco.es
ph. (021) 730047



Switzerland

Switzerland

Embassy of Switzerland

https://www.eda.admin.ch/wellington

wellington@eda.admin.ch

 

Viktor Vavricka

wellington@eda.admin.ch
ph. 6444721593



United Kingdom

United Kingdom

British Consulate General

http://www.gov.uk/world/organisations

 

Sharron Drew

trade_enquiries.auckland@fco.gov.uk
ph. 64 9 303 2973