Full Members



Austria

Austria

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA - Austrian Trade Commission

https://www.advantageaustria.org/nz/Startseite.en.html

 

Karl Hartleb

sydney@advantageaustria.org
ph. 61292478581



Belgium

Belgium

Embassy of Belgium

http://www.diplomatie.belgium.be

 

Michel Goffin

canberra@diplobel.fed.be
ph. 61262732501


FIT Flanders Investment & Trade - New Zealand

https://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com

 

Patrick Rottiers

patrick.rottiers@fitagency.com
ph. 6421334414



Croatia

Croatia

Embassy of the Republic of Croatia

 

Betty Bernardica Pavelich Sirois

croemb.canberra@mvep.hr



Czech rep

Czech rep

Consulate of the Czech Republic

 

Gregory Shanahan

gregory@acllaw.co.nz



European Union

European Union

Delegation of the European Union to New Zealand

https://eeas.europa.eu/delegations/new-zealand_en

 

Caroline Lambert

caroline.lambert@eeas.europa.eu
ph. 6421552328



France

France

French New Zealand Chamber of Commerce

http://fnzcci.org.nz

 

Thibault Beaujot

president@fnzcci.org.nz



Germany

Germany

German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce Inc.

https://germantrade.co.nz

 

Monique Surges

msurges@germantrade.co.nz
ph. 6493040120



Hungary

Hungary

Embassy of Hungary

https://wellington.mfa.gov.hu/eng

 

Zsolt Hetesy

mission.wlg@mfa.gov.hu
ph. 6442603175



Ireland

Ireland

Irish Business Network of New Zealand

 

Brian Walsh

brianmartinwalsh@gmail.com


Embassy of Ireland

https://www.dfa.ie/newzealand

 

Peter Ryan

peter.ryan@dfa.ie



Italy

Italy

Italian Chamber of Commerce in New Zealand (ICCNZ)

https://www.iccnz.com/

 

Admir Mullaaliu

president@iccnz.com
ph. 64211655851



Netherlands

Netherlands

Dutch Business Association

https://dutchbusinessassociation.co.nz

 

Richard Van Ark

richard.vanark@cxcglobal.co.nz
ph. 642108794861



New Zealand

New Zealand

New Zealand Europe Business Council

http://www.nzebc.org.nz

 

Monique Surges

nzebc.treasurer@gmail.com
ph. 6421599502


New Zealand Trade & Enterprise

https://www.nzte.govt.nz/page/trade-with-new-zealandnewzealand.com/business

 

Kari White

kari.white@nzte.govt.nz
ph. 6427998465


National Centre for Research on Europe

 

Martin Holland

martin.holland@canterbury.ac.nz


University of Auckland New Zealand Europe Institute

http://www.europe.auckland.ac.nz/en.html

 

Maureen Benson-Rea

m.benson-rea@auckland.ac.nz
ph. 6499237356


Auckland University of Technology

https://www.aut.ac.nz/

 

Simon Mowatt

simon.mowatt@aut.ac.nz



Poland

Poland

POLANZ, Polish - New Zealand Business Association Inc.

http://www.polanz.nz

 

Kazik Jasica Jasica

kazik.jasica@polanz.nz
ph. 6421924746



Slovakia

Slovakia

Consulate of the Slovak Republic

https://www.mzv.sk/web/canberra-en

 

Peter Kiely ONZM

kiely@ktc.co.nz
ph. 6493665110



Spain

Spain

Embassy of Spain

http://www.spainvisa.eu/embassies/new-zealand/

 

Ana Vich

analucia.vich@comercio.mineco.es
ph. 64 4 802 5665



Sweden

Sweden

Consulate of Sweden

https://www.swedenabroad.se/en/about-sweden-non-swedish-citizens/new-zealand/

 

Frank Olsson

frank@olsson.co.nz
ph. 6493781277



Switzerland

Switzerland

Embassy of Switzerland

https://www.eda.admin.ch/wellington

 

Michael Winzap

wellington@eda.admin.ch
ph. 6444721593



United Kingdom

United Kingdom

British New Zealand Business Association

https://www.bnzba.co.nz

 

Philip Wood

president@bnzba.co.nz
ph. 64212240915